Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great dealership. Extremely helpful. Made the process fairly quick and easy. Truck was ready and waiting when I got there.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I think this dealership was amazing. I kid you not when I say I visited 20 dealerships to get a car. And quite a lot we're pushy and here I did NOT feel that whatsoever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They were well knowledgeable about their cars. And I am happy with the warranty they offer. Would highly recommend this place!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Loved this store. Everyone was super helpful even with how busy it was. Much appreciated. And I am grateful for Noah, Kyle, and Jesse. Super happy with the help and the efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Perfect experience. Loved everything. Everyone was super helpful. Noah, Jesse, and Kevin made it super easy and without the stress.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

We initially went in for a repair on my 2011 Countryman. Stephen was the best! Everything you would want in a service professional! Long story short- we ended up trading the Countryman for my (ultimate) dream car (2020 John Cooper Works 2-door) $1500 below market value. The GM happened to be there and paired us up with DARYN GEORGE for the purchase process. I have NEVER had a more enjoyable purchase. EVER! The Mini Cooper business model is SUPERB! Easy, stress free and detailed. You leave feeling excited instead of exhausted. Darin- thank you so much! You are truly an asset to any ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Kenneth Murphy was very helpful in getting my windshield replaced on my truck! 🤙🏼

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

This has been the best car buying experience I’ve had ever!!!. The customer service is second to none at Schomp MINI. I bought a Car for my wife (Anniversary Gift) and Daryn George, (salesman) was the best!! I am referring everyone I know to shop at Schomp MINI and I will be back seen for my next vehicle!.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

This was my first experience at Schomp MINI, and it was absolutely the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. Their model is designed to be fair and transparent - all the way down to the fact that their sales team does not receive commission. It takes all of the anxiety and nonsense out of the process because the sales person is not financially incentivised to sell you a more expensive car. Everyone's energy is focused on finding the right vehicle for you rather than playing mind games and upselling. I live 250 away from Denver, and my sales ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Very helpful without being pushy. Low pressure. Great team approach. Also, kind to our kiddo, let him use some highlighters to color while we waited for paperwork

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Schomp Mini was very easy to work with and kept me informed on the status of the vehicle I ordered. The sale of the vehicle went smoothly and didn’t take hours spent at the dealership. Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I LOVE Jesse and Schomp Mini! When I buy another Mini I will definitely be back. We flew in from Utah because of the amazing selection. When the car we had picked out ahead of time didn’t work out, they did everything they could to make it right. We drove home a wonderful Mini and have loved driving the car!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Nothing but good things to say! I had a fantastic experience all the way around, from first discussing different models to the purchasing process. Daryn was extremely helpful and never put any kind of pressure on me to purchase or upgrade. Fantastic customer service and hands down the best dealership experience we’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Daryn at Schomp Mini was excellent to work with. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, helping us find the best vehicle for our needs and wants. I would highly recommend Daryn at Schomp for your next vehicle purchase. Even the other staff members around were friendly and ready to help, if needed. The car was exactly as stated and everything we could have hoped for.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Schomp has always been a pleasure to deal with. I've owned three MINI's over the last 18 years and they have always been a friendly fair partner to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

WOW just drove our 1st Mini home and we could not be more excited...... We had no idea how exciting and well engineered a Mini is .... but are now happy and proud owners thanks to Kyle and Emme..... In addition to a great car, the buying experience was a complete pleasure..... we had so much learning about a car we had never been in before.... Emme, your the best and thank you for your patience and professionalism...Love our new Mini

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Absolutely one of the best car buying experience I've ever had. Great service!!! Jesse helped us put the deal together from out of state, he sent us a video of our future car and it was what made all the difference in our decision making process. It was smooth sailing the whole way through. Daryel was also great! He picked us up from the airport and drove us to Schomp Mini and was a great Denver, Colorado tour guide, he helped us close the deal. They knew we were driving it back to California so the car was fueled, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Noah and the entire group at Schomp MINI did a spectacular job helping us buy our first MINI - an all electric 2022 British Racing Green Cooper we've named "Lola". From the first contact through the ordering and pickup of the car, Noah and his team were spot on. When we arrived to pick up "Lola", we were shown to our car, offered coffee, tea and water (so happy someone thought to include water that was not ice cold!) and shown how the car works and how to care for our new baby. We also liked ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Clean and pretty dealership. Staff was helpful and helped me narrow down my choices. Daren was a nice guy. Definitely go Schomp if you need a car

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I came in recently essentially just to browse options for my next vehicle and had a great experience. I didn’t feel pressured to make a purchase and was helped by a nice gentleman named Daryn George. He was very informative and really made my experience at Schomp Mini pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

From start to finish Schomp did a great job. However be aware the Mini Cooper Corporate website “Build Your Own Mini” is greatly lacking in being up to date. After I placed an order through Build Your Own Mini...I was contacted because the color I picked out was no longer available. Then another call because my second color choice was not available. At delivery, the tire rims were a different version of the rims I ordered and I couldn’t change them. These issues were 100% Mini Cooper corporate problems due to the website not being updated and allowing orders ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service. Very wonderful purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my mini through Schomp. Ben was great and very knowledgeable made the car purchasing experience painless and so easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I purchased a Mini recently and had an excellent experience. The sales person , Noah, was great. He was very knowledgeable. This was the second Mini I have purchased and I highly recommend Schomp.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Easy going, no pressure, fun experience! test drove two different minis that were almost as cute as the salesman who showed me them 😉

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Such a fun experience. Unlocked online and was immediately connected with our client advisor, Daryn. We were looking for research but they made sure we were welcomed any felt comfortable and let us drive by ourselves to really get a good feel of the MINIs. Can’t wait to recommend to friends

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Sean, the sales manager thdrr was very patient with explaining all of the extra services I may or may not need with the purchase of my new mini. Never felt like I was wasting his time. Love the no pressure sales experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I love my new Mini! 😍😍😍 As soon as I walked in and was greeted by the sales manager, Shawn, I knew I was in for the best car buying experience of my life. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle and was very honest and upfront with me throughout the process. None of those sleezy car salesman tricks you see at other dealerships. Shawn even worked with me to secure financing through the dealership at a better rate than my bank offered me. While I know major consumer publications say to skip ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

The buying experience was easy and I did not feel pressured in any way. When going over financing they gave me every option available and I came out with what I felt comfortable paying. Daryn was awesome and made the whole experience enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Had a great experience working with Daryn and Sean. It was an easy process and everyone was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Had an excellent buying experience, relaxed, efficient and attentive service! This is the 2nd Mini purchased from them!! Shout out to Jared S. He was AWESOME!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I worked with Jesse Cooper who is very quick to respond, and also kind and courteous. I ended up going a different direction, but I would do business with him again!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

We had an awesome experience at Schomp MINI! Daryn George provided outstanding customer service and answered all of our questions. He made things very convenient by explaining the financial terms and warranty options via a Zoom call so we didn’t have to drive to Denver a second time. Daryn also went above and beyond by delivering our Cooper directly to our house in Colorado Springs. Thanks so much for making this car buying experience so wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Loved the experience. Sales people are not on commission and are there to help you get what you want! Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great people. Easy to work with. Seamless

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

New 2021 Mini Convertible S Iconic Trim White Silver. Process of building the vehicle to my specifications was easy and fun. Daryn George my sales person was very attentive and offered good communication on status of the build and when the vehicle was to arrive from the UK 🇬🇧 factory. Daryn, Kyle and Tyler offered great support on the day of the pick up. Vehicle is perfect and I’m completely satisfied with my choice!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Really easy experience from test driving to final purchase. I’d highly recommend schomp mini to any one looking into buying a New car

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

My husband and I had a excellent experience with Jared! From personal video tours to delivery, smoothest auto purchase ever! We love our certified pre-owned Mini cooper! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Than you for making my experience so much fun! I have purchased 2 minis from schomp and will go out of our way to have our vehicles serviced here as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had a great experience buying a used car at Schomp Mini. The process was streamlined, the service was excellent and everyone was extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

The folks at Schomini are so on the level. They do the do that only they do. A flip in +!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Our experience with Schomp MINI has been great! From the minute we walked onto the lot, to driving our vehicle off the lot later, the atmosphere was relaxed and definitely not high pressure! Daryn and Ben took very good care of us, and honestly/confidently answered our questions. I would gladly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I just exchanged my leased car for a 2021 Countryman S. Between my wife and I, this is the 9th Mini we have either leased or owned. Jesse and the Schomp Team made this one smoothest transactions yet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We had a sales experience! Found us exactly the car we wanted and delivery was scheduled to meet our schedule. Additionally, we love the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

The service department is incredible! Nick and Jesus provided the best customer service. I would not take my car anywhere else

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Schomp Mini and our salesperson Jesse did a great job finding a CPO Mini Countryman that checked all of the boxes we hoped. They made the buying process easy and the dealership is somewhere we will feel comfortable servicing our vehicle. We’re pleased with our purchase and will enjoy the car for years to come!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Fairly easy process, and Clay was very kind and fun to work with. I was impressed by the amount of time Clay spent with us, and the amount of questions/research he did with me before I was certain on buying the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

THANKS CLAY! I even test drove a BMW, just in case. (Thanks Kevin) As always a great experience. This is my second Mini from Shomp. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Totally efficient and no pressure sale. Clay was amazing and professional and helped make this a very smooth and easy experience all around! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I have been shopping for a new vehicle for a couple of months now. And after several bad experiences at my local dealerships, the wonderful people at Schomp MINI came through for me in a "BIG" way from a great distance! Over 100 miles away! Jesse Cooper has completely restored my faith in the car buying experience! No pressure, just honest answers, and a ginuwine desire to help. I am the proud owner of MINI! I will likely buy another in the future, and definitely from these guys! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

My husband and I came from Colorado Springs to Denver to purchase our Mini Countryman. We were researching online and found the car that we wanted. We received an email from Daryn George. He walked us through the process. We met him at the front door and he was very engaging, and made our purchase so easy. He had all the paperwork ready for us to sign. Prior to that he was very efficient in emailing us any information that we needed. After we signed the papers he took us outside and gave us a review of the car. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Good purchasing experience with Jesse Cooper with purchase of pre-owned Mini Cooper. Very courteous and informative. Would recommend Schomp Mini to others.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

This place is a 5 star dealership! The knowledge of the staff is outstanding! A NO pressure dealership! My salesperson, Noah, was amazing.. He was very knowledgeable about the Mini line of cars. Eager to hear what my needs were and very respectful. Many women feel threatened going to a dealership alone. Thinking they may be taken advantage of from a price standpoint and the overall deal. Well ladies, this is your dealership they offer a one price solution. Stop by and see Noah!!!! He is amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Jesse was great—he made it very easy. He was efficient and explained the contract/financing options well. I appreciated not feeling pressured whatsoever to make a decision and also appreciated that you had Covid precautions in place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Had an amazing and super easy experience. Clay Shinkle made the process incredibly fast and easy. Thanks for all the help finding me my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Schomp Mini was super amazing to work with. Clay Shinkle made the process super easy and was extremely communicative with me through the entire process. Usually car buying isn't a fun experience and can be stressful but with Clay it was quick and easy! So happy with my new Mini! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great experience! Jesse made it easy and fun! His knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. I would highly recommend Schomp Mimi to everyone I know!!Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Jesse Cooper helped us find a great car and he was so patient and professional We had a great experience!! Thank you Jesse for making our day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

From the second I got into contact with schomp mini I felt like they were there to help. Everyone there was willing to help me and work with me to get what I wanted out of my new mini cooper. I highly recommend Jesse Cooper as a sales rep and I will gladly tell everyone to shop for their new car at Schomp mini.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Was an excellent no pressure environment. Was able to test drive, go home and discuss with my wife before purchasing remotely. A truly enjoyable buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Jesse handled my special order, trade, and sale better than I ever imagined. Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I had reached out about a particular vehicle on Monday, it turns out that the dealership is closed on Monday but i had received a text from one of their salesmen named Patrick. Although it was his day off he was more than happy to still meet with us for a test drive. Well we ended up buying the vehicle and every step of the way Patrick was amazing. He kept us informed, very personable and very easy to work with. If i could give 10 stars i would!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Mr. Patrick Laman, helped me without any issues. He got it done very quickly. His customer service is top notch. Will definitely recommend their great service. Thank you and will see y’all soon. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Jesse was great to work with. It was my first time buying a car by myself and he explained everything very clearly and tried to get me the best financing deal possible. I'd really recommend Schomp Mini and make sure to ask for Jesse!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service department. I've always been treated respectfully and the staff make sure everything gets done efficiently but thoroughly. I have no hesitation taking my 06 Mini to them. They recently did a massive ($6k) restoration and they went above and beyond. My Mini has 184k miles and I have no doubt with Schomp doing the service it'll last for another 200k.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Daryn is awesome, super nice and personable. We felt accommodated and comfortable through our whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Best experience ever buying my car at Schomp, and Jesse is absolutely an asset to their team!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Best car buying experience I've EVER had! Right as 2020 was coming to a close, I was making it out relatively unscathed when the universe gifted me with a hit and run collision that totaled my Fiat. Searching for a manual, with a time constraint was a total nightmare until I received a message from Clay Shinkle at Schomp MINI. He made the whole process as seamless as signing a few papers. Most importantly, Clay was genuine in his sales approach hoping to find the vehicle that was the best fit for me. If you are looking to buy a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Patrick was the absolute best! Very personable and kind, as well as the rest of the staff. Got the car I wanted and no hassle. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very Positive

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great service from Darin Rowland!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I am looking for a 2007 Toyota Tundra, double cab, 4WD, with a trailer itch, and fairly low mileage. Cars .com gave a lead on at this dealership. It is what I have been looking for. I sent an inquiry and was responded within one day> talked top the sales person, and arranged to have my niece and her husband who live in Denver(I live in Albuquerque, New Mexico). I got a good report from my relatives and checked the Car Fax Report, and found the vehicle satisfactory . I was sent the preliminary paper work which I have returned, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Working with this dealership was great! We were not able to be there in person (due to distance) however that did not matter. They were extremely nice, prompt, and answered any questions we had. (We had lots lol). We worked with Darrin and he was absolutely great! We would buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Went in to get Factory Warranty paperwork and was helped diligently in getting this after much difficulty in the past locating this info. Patrick L (Sales Rep) was very professional and went above and beyond his usual job to get this found for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I would like to publicly thank Cole for his outstanding customer service. He has always been very pleasant and helpful every time we have been into the dealership. He is very pleasant and helpful. Thank You very much Cole

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Friendly, helpful sales rep, couldn't be happier with the process and the outcome. We looked at several cars and are thrilled with our choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

We love our new Mini Countryman!!! Darin was fantastic to work with—even encouraged us to load up the back with all our ski gear (family of 4) to make sure it would fit before we bought. So happy it did. We can’t wait to drive out of 2020 and into 2021 in our Mini! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Patrick L. who was attentive, efficient and knowledgeable. In a world where quality service can be hard to find, schomp mini exceeded all my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Worked with Jesse Cooper buying a used car. He was excellent to work with. Very conscientious of our time. Anticipated our needs got us quick pricing and was amazing at getting us through the paperwork. Rare to have such a good buying experience. Thanks Jesse

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Schomp Mini has a great selection. They are very patient and accommodating during your decision making process. They made everything happened fast and problem-free.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020


Leave Us A Review