Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Best experience ever buying my car at Schomp, and Jesse is absolutely an asset to their team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Best car buying experience I've EVER had! Right as 2020 was coming to a close, I was making it out relatively unscathed when the universe gifted me with a hit and run collision that totaled my Fiat. Searching for a manual, with a time constraint was a total nightmare until I received a message from Clay Shinkle at Schomp MINI. He made the whole process as seamless as signing a few papers. Most importantly, Clay was genuine in his sales approach hoping to find the vehicle that was the best fit for me. If you are looking to buy a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Patrick was the absolute best! Very personable and kind, as well as the rest of the staff. Got the car I wanted and no hassle. Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very Positive

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great service from Darin Rowland!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I am looking for a 2007 Toyota Tundra, double cab, 4WD, with a trailer itch, and fairly low mileage. Cars .com gave a lead on at this dealership. It is what I have been looking for. I sent an inquiry and was responded within one day> talked top the sales person, and arranged to have my niece and her husband who live in Denver(I live in Albuquerque, New Mexico). I got a good report from my relatives and checked the Car Fax Report, and found the vehicle satisfactory . I was sent the preliminary paper work which I have returned, ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Working with this dealership was great! We were not able to be there in person (due to distance) however that did not matter. They were extremely nice, prompt, and answered any questions we had. (We had lots lol). We worked with Darrin and he was absolutely great! We would buy from them again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Went in to get Factory Warranty paperwork and was helped diligently in getting this after much difficulty in the past locating this info. Patrick L (Sales Rep) was very professional and went above and beyond his usual job to get this found for me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I would like to publicly thank Cole for his outstanding customer service. He has always been very pleasant and helpful every time we have been into the dealership. He is very pleasant and helpful. Thank You very much Cole

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Friendly, helpful sales rep, couldn't be happier with the process and the outcome. We looked at several cars and are thrilled with our choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

We love our new Mini Countryman!!! Darin was fantastic to work with—even encouraged us to load up the back with all our ski gear (family of 4) to make sure it would fit before we bought. So happy it did. We can’t wait to drive out of 2020 and into 2021 in our Mini! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Patrick L. who was attentive, efficient and knowledgeable. In a world where quality service can be hard to find, schomp mini exceeded all my expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Worked with Jesse Cooper buying a used car. He was excellent to work with. Very conscientious of our time. Anticipated our needs got us quick pricing and was amazing at getting us through the paperwork. Rare to have such a good buying experience. Thanks Jesse

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Schomp Mini has a great selection. They are very patient and accommodating during your decision making process. They made everything happened fast and problem-free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

What a great experience! Easy and quick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Had such a great experience shopping here! Darin was super helpful and even stayed after hours to accommodate my schedule. Was totally painless and I got myself a beautiful new car. Fast, easy and they got me a much better financing deal than I ever could have imagined! Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Schomp Mini's staff treated me fairly, respectfully, and with professionalism. I would recommend anyone to buy their next vehicle there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

My boyfriend and I stopped by Schmop Mini and found this beautiful car. We spoke to Darin about the car. He explained all the cool features this car has. We even took it for a test drive. After that test drive I was hooked. I wanted the car. Darin was super friendly sly and helpful with the whole buying the car process. He asked every question I had. I am so thankful that Darin was so nice and never pushed us through the process. He gave us time to talk things over and was so helpful. Thank you Darin! I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Beautiful facility, Travis was exceptionally friendly and courteous. Very impressed with my experience at this dealership. Thank you for your hospitality!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Schomp and their team take great care of you and do it in a very timely manner. Look forward to doing more business with them in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Ordering and picking up my new Mini was an amazing experience and the customer service I experienced was incredible!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

When I talked to these guys, from the start, they were friendly, not pushy and willing to help and get exactly what I wanted and more. Scott Write was awesome to work with.. I've always wanted a MINI and Ralph Schomp is the place to get one in the Rocky mountains, go talk to Scott he's your guy and MINI on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Jessie gave amazing customer service while purchasing my mini. It was my first time visiting the dealership & Jessie made the process so easy & took the time to make sure I understood everything. It’s truly nice to have cheerful people in car sales. Thanks again Jessie Cooper.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Absolutely professional, attentive and informative. Outstanding customer service. Every concern and question I had was addressed. Plus the salesperson, Clay, was exceptionally nice. I highly recommend,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Having purchased my 1st electric car during these uncertain COVID times, I really appreciated Schomp’s efforts in making a No Contact purchase possible. Never bought a car sight unseen before but Ian’s patience & always making sure all my questions were accurately answered, helped make my car choice a perfect one. Was worried at 1st going with “boring” colors of grey & black but the choice of the Propeller wheels blended it all together perfectly - it’s beautiful & classy - the Moonwalk Grey is a gorgeous color!!! The Electric Mini is an amazing driving experience - ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Patrick was gracious and patient with me. I had a million questions and some very difficult ones and he was great explaining everything to me. He spent time with me on the phone and in person and was the absolute best I could have asked for. Will do business with them and ask for him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Jesse Cooper helped put me in my dream MINI JCW! Thank you for working with me for months to get my dream car built. Schomp abided by all the new Covid rules and we felt safe in the dealership. Thank you!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

I love my new Mini, I highly recommend Ralph Schomp!! Ian was quite helpful, and helped me find exactly what I was looking for! I also know from past experience, that Ralph Schomp has a great repair department with an outstanding reputation.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I am truly impressed by the service provided to me by Clay and the rest. They went out of their way to make things easy for me, given I do not live in Denver. I am in love with my Mini Cooper and would highly recommend giving them a shot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

i have to say, in dealing with Ralph Schomp mini, a new bar has been raised for a car buying experience!! i scheduled a test drive the night before, my sales rep sent me a "get to know your vehicle" video, a virtual walk thru of the car and some features. it got me even more excited to test drive. such a small thing, some one took 2 minutes out of their day, just for me. it was a HUGE thing!!, when was the last time a sales rep did that for you? i hope its a long time ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Traded in an old car that wasn’t working out for me so I could get my dream car. Jesse in sales was nothing but amazing and wonderful to work with. He took in consideration of what I wanted and needed. He went over everything very throughly so I could understand what everything was. One of the best and easiest car purchases ever! I was able to take my new car home today and I’m extremely happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

I just finished closing today on my second Mini purchase from Schomp. My salesman Clay Schinkle and the GM Travis Taggart went far above and beyond expectations to provide me top service. Their service was friendly and their dealings displayed the highest integrity. Travis made me a promise on price and discount in August that he honored in November. Their pricing is transparent without games. And brace yourself for the no-pressure sale — it takes a little getting used to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Jess was very good his support in the back room I think needs to be train on what they are doing. My 1 hour took 3-1/2 . Maybe too many chiefs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

I initiated an inquiry online through Schomps’ website and the response time and professionalism was fantastic from the start! Jesse Cooper was very knowledgeable on the vehicles we were interested in had great patience as we sorted through our needs. Test drives were easy and Jesse made the process simple and efficient. We purchased a used Mini Cooper Clubman and Jesse, Travis (manager) and Brad (detailer) bent over backwards to provide the best service and quality product from their lot. Thank you for addressing any concerns and making the financial process easy. Working with Jesse from start to finish was ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Staff was polite, friendly, competent, great to work with. The sales process was a breeze, the best I’ve ever had due to their no haggle price and fair trade-in values on my trade. Will definitely do business with Scott and Schomp again

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Jesse was outstanding! Our experience at Schomp Mini will go down as the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. The processes was quick and the Jesse made us feel right at home. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Love the new car!! Clay was awesome at getting me the right car, thanks man!!! Got us in and out with no problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Their prices are very fair from the start so you really don't need to haggle Finally, a pleasant experience in buying a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I had a great experience here. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated warmly and there was absolutely NO pressure. I was feeling some kind of way because my car had been totaled from an accident a few weeks ago, a car that I loved! My salesman Ian N was cordial, not overbearing, pretty thorough and exactly what I needed at that time. I bought a Mini Cooper Countryman that I absolutely fell in love with the minute I started driving! Its a used 2013, but it rides so smooth! My son-in-law said the ride was better ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Hands down, best experience buying used EVER! Live out of state, called, said I wanted a particular vehicle, completed everything via email, phone and text and voila - within 2 hours we were set. All I had to do was show up, sign and drive away. Best Customer Service I have ever had thanks to Clay and the underwriter. Only thing missing was a red bow on the vehicle when I arrived in person. Just kidding guys, you were exceptional and I will recommend to friends and family as well as consider the Schomp family for future purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Fika on the purchase of my new Countryman. She was absolutely wonderful and provided outstanding customer service that exceeded my expectations!! She is super friendly, knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the whole process. Fran

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

This is the best dealership I have done business with. Ian was very helpful. Everyone was very nice . Every question I asked was answered. This will not be my only Mini.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Bought 2 minis at Schomp about a month apart. Fairly good experience. Quality cars. Takes more than an hour though. The people there are good people and I enjoyed buying there. I would recommend both salesmen I had. Good selection of cars, also.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Best sales person Jesse took care of us. My wife is extremely happy with her mini!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

We came in without an appointment but everyone was very accommodating and Tyler was great to work with. From time to initially walking in to test drive to making the purchase was less than two hours. Fastest I have had buying though a dealership. No hidden fees, no surprises. Tyler was honest and made sure we were purchasing the car we wanted. He had it detailed and ready to go as we were doing the paperwork so no time was lost. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

This was an enjoyable and memorable occasion for us because this was my daughter’s 1st car. Thank you for listening to her concerns and compromising on the issues she saw. Clay and Schomp Mini made this a memorable occasion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

This was probably one of the easiest processes i’ve been through while purchasing a car. Everything went very smooth and didn’t take long at all, compared to past experiences sitting at a dealership for hours on end. Clay was very helpful and made sure he had all the information needed about the vehicle i purchased, all the way to the financing and leaving with the vehicle. If I ever purchase a mini again it will definitely be at Schomp.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

I worked with Scott throughout my car buying process and he could not have been more helpful. He was extremely responsive, happy to answer all of my 1,001 questions, and always extremely friendly. I could not have asked for better.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

We went in to test drive a Mini, I have always liked the way they look, Jesse took the time to sit in every car in the showroom with me. I made him sit in the back, front open all compartments even before we went for a ride. The service was great and I LOVE MY MINI!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Clay was awesome from start to finish - and patient and responsive to all of my questions! He spent a ton of time with me on the phone first (since I live 1h30mins from Schomp) and then stayed late at the dealership to answer more questions. When I came in the next day he clearly explained the options and contracts, then ushered me painlessly through the actual lease set up with speed - and had me happy and on my way after closing hours and after he and the manager cleaned my new car for me themselves because the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

HONEST CAR SALESMAN! Yup! You read that correctly! This term is not an oxymoron when referring to Jesse Cooper at Schomp MINI! Ordinarily, the prospect of having a root canal is more appealing than car shopping. However, this was not the case with my recent experience at Schomp MINI. Jesse was fabulous! He displayed honesty, integrity, and offered superior customer service! He went above and beyond to insure that I was taken care of and was happy with my purchase. This was by far the best car shopping experience I have ever had! Thank you for everything Jesse! You are ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

First of all let me start by saying that there should be an entirely separate category for those with the ability to handle their business and meet their customers needs in the way that Jesse Cooper from Schomp Mini at 1001 Plum Valley Ln in Highlands Ranch does. I have been absolutely struggling trying to get a new car for months and had almost given up. I can't begin to express how amazed I am with the way Jesse handled getting me into the car I wanted in a matter of hours. In addition to bringing the car to my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Jesse made my buying experience fun and easy! Thank you for being infinitely patient with me as I took my time deciding exactly what I wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Jesse took the best care of me from start to finish, and was super patient as I waffled over which car to buy. Thank you for the perfect buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

I had a great experience with Jessie at Schomp Mini. I was interested in the brand new Cooper SE which had just come out. The car was brand new and details were scarce online at the time. Jessie was able to answer all of my questions and quickly arranged a test drive for me. After the test drive, I sat down with Jessie and went over the entire ordering process. At no point did I feel pressured into making a purchase. In fact, I was encouraged to take some time before making a final decision. A few days later I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

We really like working with Clay. He is very easy going, friendly and knowledgeable. He’s the best experience I’ve ever had with a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Excellent service and great quality cars. Excited to drive my new electric mini!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Blown away at my first car buying experience! Schomp is a great dealership— not just because of the cars they sell but also because of the people who work there! If I could give 10 stars I would. Especially because of Jesse! He made the entire process so easy and convenient for me. I had a million questions and never once was made to feel like each one wasn’t important. He is efficient & knowledgeable which is a necessity when you’re looking to purchase a vehicle. I know my great experience was the first for me but it certainly ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

This was the fastest and least hassel ridden car purchase I've ever experienced. Thank you for your efficiency Jesse Cooper!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Jesse Cooper was our sales representative. He was very good, informative, and comprehensive in describing the vehicles and explaining features and options of the model we were interested in. He was patient as we worked through the paper work. Overall very good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Great service, friendly and professional. I am very happy with my new Mini Cooper, thanks Jesse, you were great. (Maria Shields)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Schomp is awesome. Jesse went above and beyond to make my dream car a reality! Thanks for amazing service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

We placed a custom order for a new John Cooper Works Mini Cooper. Daryel and Ian went above and beyond to make sure every detail of the order was perfect and to keep us informed about the order as the car was in production and during shipping. They were both extremely knowledgeable and courteous and a real joy to work with. The day we picked up the car, it rained and Daryel went the extra mile by pulling it into a bay and shammying it off. He made sure the paperwork was completed perfectly and that all of our discounts ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Very professional. Nice experience purchasing a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

My car buying experience was very good. Except the part at the end when I had to sign everything. I hate all the waiting. I brought in my own finance info and it still took forever.the salesmen was not pushy and very pleasant. Wold recomend people to buy a car ther. They really need to streamline the finance part of buying a car though.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. All around, an excellent dealership experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

My experience at Schomp Mini was amazing. I inquired about the car I wanted online and Jesse promptly reached out and assisted with everything I needed. The whole process took just a couple of hours from finding the car online to driving it off the lot. Definitely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Jesse for an incredible car buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Great car and excellent customer experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Jesse Cooper was so amazing to work with! I wasn’t sure what type of vehicle I was looking for and he was so helpful and patient with the entire process. He helped me find my dream vehicle! I am so pleased with my car buying experience from Jesse and Schomp!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Scott is amazing. And beautiful and Scott if you see this Hi i’m single.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review