Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Marcel was delightful and exactly the caliber of professional we love encountering..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

We really had a wonderful great experience with Catherine our sales person in the used cars along with Nick who is the manager of used cars we have delt with him several times and he added to our wonderful experience of purchasing this used loaner vehicle. We also really appreciate Michael in the service department who goes out of his way to help us. It's nice to know I have Catherine and Michael to rely on when I have questions about this new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

It was great! My Motoring Advisor Jesse Cooper was so professional, competent and fun. I just liked hanging out at the place. I would recommend Schomp to anybody.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019
 

WOW!!!! This is the most professional set of individuals in Service we have ever experienced at a dealership! We have "a few" vehicles. All imports. One being a Mini:) We frequent Range Rover, Volvo, Mercedes, etc... Not one of them hold a candle to Schomp Mini! This team is professional, clean, kind and always smiling. They are top notch and MORE than just "touch of class". Always offering the best customer service possible:) THANK YOU!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019
 

We travelled 4 hours to go here. Our experience there was great. The facility is really, really nice. They are very welcoming and hospitable. Our salesman was very friendly. The process was quick. I do however have two complaints. One, While negotiating, I did ask for different rims because I liked certain ones on another model. The salesman said he’d look into switching them out for me. However nothing came of that and it wasn’t mentioned after I asked. I never did get the rims. The other complaint, I did call the service department the other day to see about getting a quote to switch the headlight bulbs to LED because the factory headlights aren’t that great. After about a 10 minute call, I was told they don’t do that. Weird.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019
 

Head. The process was well paced and pleasant. The trade appraisal was well handled by Jehan Ahmad. Ms. Ahmad explained Schomp's approach to taking trades and returned with a fair offer. The new vehicle delivery was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Jason went out of his way to help me get the right car. His vast knowledge base was very helpful, as I had numerous questions. Very professional, and overall a solid guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Great customer service , I had the best one Shelby Stovall Everything was great and I got my mini with an excellent price .

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review