Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a used vehicle from Schomp Mini. Everybody that I worked with was knowledgeable and did an outstanding job. The process was quick and easy, and due to the level of service, I would absolutely consider returning for a future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

My experience purchasing a MINI at Schomp was excellent. The sales agent, Amanda, exceeded all expectations. My previous vehicle was stolen and I was in the dumps about it. Amanda made my new vehicle purchase easy and fun. She was knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I felt cared for and valued as a customer. Thank you Schomp MINI and Amanda, I love my new ride!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Amanda was wonderful! She was very helpful and took care of everything efficiently and was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Schomp mini is clearly the best dealership I have ever worked with In Colorado! Their attention to detail is phenomenal, customer service has always exceeded my expectations, and their friendly and kind attitude is so much appreciated. It’s actually a breath of fresh air to work with Schomp in this difficult world. One of their sales employees, Lannah, has been particularly exceptional in helping with my second car purchase, but everyone at Schomp has been delightful to work with. I’m a psychologist in a family practice in Denver and would love to have any of their employees manage ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Quick service and done right.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Very happy with the service I received at Schomp Mini!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I was greeted promptly by a young man wearing a mask, which I was glad to see. My vehicle was evaluated with a complementary check prior to MINI Takes the States (MTTS). They found a problem with the water pump and had my car fixed and out the door in just a few hours after my initial appointment time. They also checked my tires and battery before my road trip to the start of MTTS. The mechanic felt the tires would be fine for the trip, but would probably need to be replaced after the trip. The mechanic checked my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Amanda made every step of the buying process quick and easy. As an out-of-state purchaser, she investigated any things I needed to handle for the drive home and made sure I had the information I needed when I took possession of the car. She even picked me up from the airport when I came to town! A great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Very courteous and professional staff. Excellent facility!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Hands down the best car buying experience! We arrived into town and stopped by - assuming the perfect vehicle would not be available due to low inventory. A very nice salesman, Josh greeted us. No high pressure felt, just easy getting to know you, etc. Within 10 minutes, MY dream car rolled out onto the show room floor. This wasn't a planned purchase by any means. Josh knew I was in love with MINI and yet had never driven one. He encouraged me to take a test drive so I could know for sure if it's really what I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Always friendly, fast and complete. Great part of owning a Mini.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Came down to the dealership, a 1 1/2 drive, to have the vehicle looked at as i just purchased my 2018 JCW. I BLEW A TIRE 20 MILES OUT SMH ....lucky for me they had a set of tyres that would work for me and they got the issue handled for me stat, on top of finding a torn engine mount boot that warrenty covered, such a friendly staff and beautifully built dealership. Deffinitly worth the drive as they took great care of the car and were extremely helpful in making sure im going to stay on the road (with no vibrations or engine ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE……..

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Loved the service last week, great video update from the mechanic. Clean. Quiet and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Amanda was outstanding! Found the MINI JCW I wanted and was out of there in few hours!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Had a great experience at SCHOMP MINI after dealing with terrible service at another MINI dealership out of state. Noah was incredibly helpful and kind, made purchasing my MINI an actually enjoyable one! Jared in service was also very accommodating and knowledgeable and went out of his way to try and help me with the other not so kind dealership. Thank you SCHOMP!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Noah C was super helpful and did an excellent job with the purchase of my Mini. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

I reached out thru an online site to view a used car. Prompt response, good info, and quickly set an appt. Once I arrived, the entire process was less than an hour including test drive. Noah was professional and provided the correct info I needed to make a decision. Top notch from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I have purchased 3 cars from here and have loved working with all departments. 10 out of 10 would recommend!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Emme was AMAZING!! It was at the end of my lease , and she helped my buy my mini 🚗. Please give Emme a raise ! World class service ! Again Highly recommend Highlands Ranch , schomp ! Will buy from schomp again 😉 BRONCO! 🐎

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The Schomp Mini team was masterful in helping navigate a challenging car market. The Sales team, specifically Noah, executed flawlessly with identifying the right new car for me and my situation, and came to a fair trade in value for my used car (which was also purchased at Schomp Mini) with most of the transaction taking place remotely through calls and texts. I will certainly continue to do business with Schomp Mini for my vehicle needs and highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Service department treated my Mini very well and I love the transparency that they offer. They show you videos of exactly what they are referring to on your vehicle and they don’t try to sell you on unnecessary “fixes” like other places. They’re friendly and straight forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I bought my Clubman used elsewhere and it needed a few things done on it. Everything was so easy and streamlined. From making the appointment, to drop off, getting the loaner car, and then picking up a car that was cleaner than when I dropped it off. I’m so impressed that when it comes time to trade this one in in a few years and get my electric Cooper, I’ll go back here. In the meantime I’ll use schomp for any and all services on my Clubman.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Excellent service department

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great car buying experience

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Noah was absolutely amazing! He was patient, honest, informative and gave us a pleasant shopping experience when buying our new car! Thank you Noah!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Really appreciate the extra effort everyone at Schomp put into getting me into my dream Mini! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Jasmin, Jin and Sean were able to help find me the best APR available, allowing me to get the vehicle that best fit me and my needs. Jasmin was extremely knowledgeable and effective in relaying information as well as genuinely kind during a usually stressful time.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Ordered a vehicle thorough Schomp Mini and picked it up yesterday. I work with a lot of dealers and this crew is leading the pack. Jesse provided a great, informative, low pressure experience. If I buy another mini, this dealership will be my first stop.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Awesome customer service and easy to work with on new car purchase with trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I experienced a problem with my alternator on my 2012 Mini Cooper S Coupe. I checked in with Jared Morrison their Superstar Service Advisor. He laid out the next steps of checking in my car, performing a complete service inspection on not only what I was talking about but the even performing a complete multi-point vehicle inspection. Through the entire process Jared kept in touch with me updating the work they were performing this even included answering my questions after business hours. I must say I am totally impressed with the communication and work done. The work done comes with a 2 ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Schompmini was really helpful in making my experience easy and their agents were 100% professional Jasmine mondragon was very helpful to work with I would highly recommend this people to go to when you need a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

We recently purchased a 2022 Mini Countryman from Schomp Mini. This is the second Mini we have purchased from them. The reason we will ALWAYS purchase from Schomp Mini is because of people like Lannah. I enquired about a new Mini during a holiday and Lannah responded even though it was not a work day. By the time we were ready to purchase she had everything in order. As expected from Schomp Mini, the purchase was professional, timely, and seamless. If you are in the market for a Mini contact Lannah. I guarantee your satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Kind, patient and supportive service provided.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Our purchasing experience at Schomp Highlands Ranch was absolutely fantastic! We ended up with the car of our dreams, thanks to all of Schomp's extremely helpful and friendly staff members. Highly recommend, one hundred percent!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Second Schomp Mini I have owned. Excellent service and super to work with. Sure there will be another Schomp Mini in my future. All team members were easy, not pushy, to work with. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

They made the process as easy and straight foreard as possible. I would recommend Schomp Mini.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I bought my new MINI here. The build process was seamless. It's helpful to be able to track the build through its changing status. My MINI Advisor, Daryn, was also very helpful throughout! When the car arrived we were able to conveniently buy some winter mats and have stripes installed. The install happened a full week earlier. On that note, my build arrived ahead of schedule. Mind you, that was in spite of the chip shortage. I'm overall very satisfied with Ralph Schomp.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Everything was prepared and ready for to pick up my new mini, and complete the financing. Painless, and great, knowledgeable, helpful people. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Marcel did a thorough and great job in working with me . Just great. The sales manager, a gal whose name escapes me was good, even after the 45 minute wait I endured because no one would tell Marcel i was waiting for him. That part of the sales process was very poor. The manager mentioned above offered to buy me a dinner to attone for staff failures to notify Marcel or the manager I was there. To repeat, Marcel and the manager did better than expected .

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Noah is incredible!! He has so much knowledge of the MINI Cooper world!! He was so kind even after we took our Countryman home!! MINI is lucky to have him!! Thank you for everything Noah!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Schomp Mini is splendid for car buying. Everything was straightforward and simplistic - but also very businesslike. Mr. Ryan Richardson was very kind and very helpful with my wife and I in not only the test drive but also he was very, very helpful explaining to us the many features about our John Cooper Works.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Jesse Cooper was a great help and a pleasure to deal with! Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Jessie Cooper was my sales representative at the Shomp Mini dealership in Highlands Ranch, CO for my recent Mini lease purchase. Jessie was extremely professional and was able to get the car buying process down to under 30 minutes. Jessie was well prepared ahead of time to ensure a smooth buying process. I would buy another car from this dealership if Jessie Cooper could be my sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great service, Daryn was great! No dealer hassling, I am happy with my new mini!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Awesome service .Emir was amazing! Great asset to your dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Great experience working with Noah during our shopping and buying experience. We were very pleased with the service and there was no pressure to buy something specific. We told him what we were looking for and he worked hard to find it for us.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Schomp Mini provided great service throughout my process of purchasing a new mini countryman. They provided accurate and timely updates of the production and delivery of my vehicle. Very happy with their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Noah! I inquired about a used Mercedes and luckily got to work with Noah through the entire transaction. I was buying from out of town so I relied on his knowledge and commitment to address all my requests. Noah went out of his way to video every aspect of the car multiple times (including undercarriage) and was quick to respond to all of my concerns. I highly recommend Noah for a major car purchase. It had been 40 years since I dealt with a dealership and my expectations were low. Schomp surprised me at every turn, no surprises, no upselling or ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Great guys good service

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

This was my first MINI purchase and it was also my first all electric vehicle purchase, as well. Noah initially reached out to me via text and email. Communication was clear and he answered all my questions and sent me all the vehicle information sheets with all the options and prices. When I came to the dealership, I met Noah, and test drove all the different models of MINIs so that I could get a feel for the one I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and professional and patient. I put a deposit down and got approved for financing online ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

My experience with Schomp Mini was excellent. Daryn went above and beyond to help me surprise my boys with their first car. Thank you Daryn

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

We just loved working with Daryn George. He was not pushy at all. Very Kind and Polite. He patiently answered all our questions. And worked everything out. We are now the proud owners of a new Mini . Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Daryn was great to work with. Really responsive to our needs and had great customer service. He ensured we were taken care of the entire way through the buying experience. I had even accidentally left my garage opener in my trade in car and he grabbed it for me so I could pick it back up. Schomp took care of us on our last Mini purchase too. We had a great experience and decided to come back. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Excellent to deal with. I was able to find, negotiate and close a deal all via email and the phone with a trade in. Derek Keegan and Jin were both very attentive and understanding of what I was looking for and even brought the car to me in Grand Junction Colorado. Such excellent service I would recommend to anyone no matter what your automotive needs are.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

In my 6 years of Mini ownership while living in Colorado, I can honestly say that every single experience I had with this dealership was phenomenal. From the initial purchase to our final maintenance service visit in 2020, everything here was wonderful. I hope I'm able to find a Mini dealership in my new area who is this stellar!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

We did not intend to purchase a car right now. Due to a seemingly minor accident that wasn't so minor, we had to find a car quickly and purchase quickly. Jesse responded to our inquiry very quickly. He arranged for us to test drive the car, got the financing all settled, and we picked up the car in less than a week. We will certainly be buying from Jesse at Schomp again!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Good service. Would go there in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I love my new car! Derek Keegan was amazing to work with. If you're shopping for a Mini, ask for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Daryn created the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was patient and knowledgeable. Thanks Daryn!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Jesse Cooper was a great resource. He helped my wife and I through the car buying process and made this experience a positive one. We will definately work with him again for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Daryn George made my car buying experience AMAZING!!!! He was patient when I kept changing my mind and he was never pushy. You could tell he genuinely cared that I loved my new car and I do!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Daryn was amazing! First of all, he came to house for a test drive! That alone is amazing customer service. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything. He helped me get mini ordered seamlessly. Once it arrived, he helped me every step of the way! I appreciate him immensely! I would go back to Daryn for my next mini. PS MY car is amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Best car buying experience!! Noah was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Thank you for taking care of us on our trip from Washington State. Very happy with Joseph Murphy who expedited repairs to our tire which blowout and unexpected service. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Loved that I was able to choose my car online and start the purchase without going into the dealership. The staff kept us updated with images and videos and made the process really easy. Once the car was ready to pickup we were in and out pretty quickly but even having to wait isn’t too bad because the dealership is a lot nicer than average. They went over all of the features of our new Mini which was super helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Amazing customer service! Made our custom order very easy and enjoyable! Clay was our sales specialist and we would definitely recommend him for your Mini needs!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Noah made the buying of a used car extremely easy. No high pressure and listened to my needs! Thanks Noah!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Love my JCW All4 Clubman from Schomp Mini! Noah C. From the sales team went above & beyond to make my Mini Purchase experience fabulous! Highly recommend the team @ Schomp for your next MINI ❤️


Leave Us A Review