Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Sean, the sales manager thdrr was very patient with explaining all of the extra services I may or may not need with the purchase of my new mini. Never felt like I was wasting his time. Love the no pressure sales experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I love my new Mini! 😍😍😍 As soon as I walked in and was greeted by the sales manager, Shawn, I knew I was in for the best car buying experience of my life. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for in a vehicle and was very honest and upfront with me throughout the process. None of those sleezy car salesman tricks you see at other dealerships. Shawn even worked with me to secure financing through the dealership at a better rate than my bank offered me. While I know major consumer publications say to skip ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

The buying experience was easy and I did not feel pressured in any way. When going over financing they gave me every option available and I came out with what I felt comfortable paying. Daryn was awesome and made the whole experience enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Had a great experience working with Daryn and Sean. It was an easy process and everyone was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Had an excellent buying experience, relaxed, efficient and attentive service! This is the 2nd Mini purchased from them!! Shout out to Jared S. He was AWESOME!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I worked with Jesse Cooper who is very quick to respond, and also kind and courteous. I ended up going a different direction, but I would do business with him again!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

We had an awesome experience at Schomp MINI! Daryn George provided outstanding customer service and answered all of our questions. He made things very convenient by explaining the financial terms and warranty options via a Zoom call so we didn’t have to drive to Denver a second time. Daryn also went above and beyond by delivering our Cooper directly to our house in Colorado Springs. Thanks so much for making this car buying experience so wonderful!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Loved the experience. Sales people are not on commission and are there to help you get what you want! Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great people. Easy to work with. Seamless

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

New 2021 Mini Convertible S Iconic Trim White Silver. Process of building the vehicle to my specifications was easy and fun. Daryn George my sales person was very attentive and offered good communication on status of the build and when the vehicle was to arrive from the UK 🇬🇧 factory. Daryn, Kyle and Tyler offered great support on the day of the pick up. Vehicle is perfect and I’m completely satisfied with my choice!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Really easy experience from test driving to final purchase. I’d highly recommend schomp mini to any one looking into buying a New car

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

My husband and I had a excellent experience with Jared! From personal video tours to delivery, smoothest auto purchase ever! We love our certified pre-owned Mini cooper! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Than you for making my experience so much fun! I have purchased 2 minis from schomp and will go out of our way to have our vehicles serviced here as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had a great experience buying a used car at Schomp Mini. The process was streamlined, the service was excellent and everyone was extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

The folks at Schomini are so on the level. They do the do that only they do. A flip in +!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Our experience with Schomp MINI has been great! From the minute we walked onto the lot, to driving our vehicle off the lot later, the atmosphere was relaxed and definitely not high pressure! Daryn and Ben took very good care of us, and honestly/confidently answered our questions. I would gladly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I just exchanged my leased car for a 2021 Countryman S. Between my wife and I, this is the 9th Mini we have either leased or owned. Jesse and the Schomp Team made this one smoothest transactions yet.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Again, for the 3rd time, the best car-buying experience I've ever had (and I've had a lot of them). This is the 3rd Mini from Schomp and each and every experience has been an excellent one. Thanks to Gene Galushko (General Manager) and Jesse Cooper (Mini Loyalty Manager) for making this gem (with a manual transmission, too) available. Everyone's professionalism and expertise at Schomp is refreshing. I cannot recommend Schomp Mini any higher as they are really the best. I drive from Park City, UT (about 8 hours each way) to do business with Schomp Mini even though ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We had a sales experience! Found us exactly the car we wanted and delivery was scheduled to meet our schedule. Additionally, we love the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

The service department is incredible! Nick and Jesus provided the best customer service. I would not take my car anywhere else

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Schomp Mini and our salesperson Jesse did a great job finding a CPO Mini Countryman that checked all of the boxes we hoped. They made the buying process easy and the dealership is somewhere we will feel comfortable servicing our vehicle. We’re pleased with our purchase and will enjoy the car for years to come!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Fairly easy process, and Clay was very kind and fun to work with. I was impressed by the amount of time Clay spent with us, and the amount of questions/research he did with me before I was certain on buying the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

THANKS CLAY! I even test drove a BMW, just in case. (Thanks Kevin) As always a great experience. This is my second Mini from Shomp. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Totally efficient and no pressure sale. Clay was amazing and professional and helped make this a very smooth and easy experience all around! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I have been shopping for a new vehicle for a couple of months now. And after several bad experiences at my local dealerships, the wonderful people at Schomp MINI came through for me in a "BIG" way from a great distance! Over 100 miles away! Jesse Cooper has completely restored my faith in the car buying experience! No pressure, just honest answers, and a ginuwine desire to help. I am the proud owner of MINI! I will likely buy another in the future, and definitely from these guys! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

My husband and I came from Colorado Springs to Denver to purchase our Mini Countryman. We were researching online and found the car that we wanted. We received an email from Daryn George. He walked us through the process. We met him at the front door and he was very engaging, and made our purchase so easy. He had all the paperwork ready for us to sign. Prior to that he was very efficient in emailing us any information that we needed. After we signed the papers he took us outside and gave us a review of the car. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Good purchasing experience with Jesse Cooper with purchase of pre-owned Mini Cooper. Very courteous and informative. Would recommend Schomp Mini to others.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

This place is a 5 star dealership! The knowledge of the staff is outstanding! A NO pressure dealership! My salesperson, Noah, was amazing.. He was very knowledgeable about the Mini line of cars. Eager to hear what my needs were and very respectful. Many women feel threatened going to a dealership alone. Thinking they may be taken advantage of from a price standpoint and the overall deal. Well ladies, this is your dealership they offer a one price solution. Stop by and see Noah!!!! He is amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Jesse was great—he made it very easy. He was efficient and explained the contract/financing options well. I appreciated not feeling pressured whatsoever to make a decision and also appreciated that you had Covid precautions in place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Had an amazing and super easy experience. Clay Shinkle made the process incredibly fast and easy. Thanks for all the help finding me my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Schomp Mini was super amazing to work with. Clay Shinkle made the process super easy and was extremely communicative with me through the entire process. Usually car buying isn't a fun experience and can be stressful but with Clay it was quick and easy! So happy with my new Mini! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great experience! Jesse made it easy and fun! His knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. I would highly recommend Schomp Mimi to everyone I know!!Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Jesse Cooper helped us find a great car and he was so patient and professional We had a great experience!! Thank you Jesse for making our day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

From the second I got into contact with schomp mini I felt like they were there to help. Everyone there was willing to help me and work with me to get what I wanted out of my new mini cooper. I highly recommend Jesse Cooper as a sales rep and I will gladly tell everyone to shop for their new car at Schomp mini.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Was an excellent no pressure environment. Was able to test drive, go home and discuss with my wife before purchasing remotely. A truly enjoyable buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Jesse handled my special order, trade, and sale better than I ever imagined. Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I had reached out about a particular vehicle on Monday, it turns out that the dealership is closed on Monday but i had received a text from one of their salesmen named Patrick. Although it was his day off he was more than happy to still meet with us for a test drive. Well we ended up buying the vehicle and every step of the way Patrick was amazing. He kept us informed, very personable and very easy to work with. If i could give 10 stars i would!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Mr. Patrick Laman, helped me without any issues. He got it done very quickly. His customer service is top notch. Will definitely recommend their great service. Thank you and will see y’all soon. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Jesse was great to work with. It was my first time buying a car by myself and he explained everything very clearly and tried to get me the best financing deal possible. I'd really recommend Schomp Mini and make sure to ask for Jesse!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service department. I've always been treated respectfully and the staff make sure everything gets done efficiently but thoroughly. I have no hesitation taking my 06 Mini to them. They recently did a massive ($6k) restoration and they went above and beyond. My Mini has 184k miles and I have no doubt with Schomp doing the service it'll last for another 200k.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Daryn is awesome, super nice and personable. We felt accommodated and comfortable through our whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Best experience ever buying my car at Schomp, and Jesse is absolutely an asset to their team!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Best car buying experience I've EVER had! Right as 2020 was coming to a close, I was making it out relatively unscathed when the universe gifted me with a hit and run collision that totaled my Fiat. Searching for a manual, with a time constraint was a total nightmare until I received a message from Clay Shinkle at Schomp MINI. He made the whole process as seamless as signing a few papers. Most importantly, Clay was genuine in his sales approach hoping to find the vehicle that was the best fit for me. If you are looking to buy a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Patrick was the absolute best! Very personable and kind, as well as the rest of the staff. Got the car I wanted and no hassle. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Very Positive

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great service from Darin Rowland!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I am looking for a 2007 Toyota Tundra, double cab, 4WD, with a trailer itch, and fairly low mileage. Cars .com gave a lead on at this dealership. It is what I have been looking for. I sent an inquiry and was responded within one day> talked top the sales person, and arranged to have my niece and her husband who live in Denver(I live in Albuquerque, New Mexico). I got a good report from my relatives and checked the Car Fax Report, and found the vehicle satisfactory . I was sent the preliminary paper work which I have returned, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Working with this dealership was great! We were not able to be there in person (due to distance) however that did not matter. They were extremely nice, prompt, and answered any questions we had. (We had lots lol). We worked with Darrin and he was absolutely great! We would buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Went in to get Factory Warranty paperwork and was helped diligently in getting this after much difficulty in the past locating this info. Patrick L (Sales Rep) was very professional and went above and beyond his usual job to get this found for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I would like to publicly thank Cole for his outstanding customer service. He has always been very pleasant and helpful every time we have been into the dealership. He is very pleasant and helpful. Thank You very much Cole

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Friendly, helpful sales rep, couldn't be happier with the process and the outcome. We looked at several cars and are thrilled with our choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

We love our new Mini Countryman!!! Darin was fantastic to work with—even encouraged us to load up the back with all our ski gear (family of 4) to make sure it would fit before we bought. So happy it did. We can’t wait to drive out of 2020 and into 2021 in our Mini! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Patrick L. who was attentive, efficient and knowledgeable. In a world where quality service can be hard to find, schomp mini exceeded all my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Worked with Jesse Cooper buying a used car. He was excellent to work with. Very conscientious of our time. Anticipated our needs got us quick pricing and was amazing at getting us through the paperwork. Rare to have such a good buying experience. Thanks Jesse

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Schomp Mini has a great selection. They are very patient and accommodating during your decision making process. They made everything happened fast and problem-free.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

What a great experience! Easy and quick!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Had such a great experience shopping here! Darin was super helpful and even stayed after hours to accommodate my schedule. Was totally painless and I got myself a beautiful new car. Fast, easy and they got me a much better financing deal than I ever could have imagined! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Schomp Mini's staff treated me fairly, respectfully, and with professionalism. I would recommend anyone to buy their next vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

My boyfriend and I stopped by Schmop Mini and found this beautiful car. We spoke to Darin about the car. He explained all the cool features this car has. We even took it for a test drive. After that test drive I was hooked. I wanted the car. Darin was super friendly sly and helpful with the whole buying the car process. He asked every question I had. I am so thankful that Darin was so nice and never pushed us through the process. He gave us time to talk things over and was so helpful. Thank you Darin! I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Beautiful facility, Travis was exceptionally friendly and courteous. Very impressed with my experience at this dealership. Thank you for your hospitality!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Schomp and their team take great care of you and do it in a very timely manner. Look forward to doing more business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Ordering and picking up my new Mini was an amazing experience and the customer service I experienced was incredible!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

When I talked to these guys, from the start, they were friendly, not pushy and willing to help and get exactly what I wanted and more. Scott Write was awesome to work with.. I've always wanted a MINI and Ralph Schomp is the place to get one in the Rocky mountains, go talk to Scott he's your guy and MINI on.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Jessie gave amazing customer service while purchasing my mini. It was my first time visiting the dealership & Jessie made the process so easy & took the time to make sure I understood everything. It’s truly nice to have cheerful people in car sales. Thanks again Jessie Cooper.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Absolutely professional, attentive and informative. Outstanding customer service. Every concern and question I had was addressed. Plus the salesperson, Clay, was exceptionally nice. I highly recommend,

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Having purchased my 1st electric car during these uncertain COVID times, I really appreciated Schomp’s efforts in making a No Contact purchase possible. Never bought a car sight unseen before but Ian’s patience & always making sure all my questions were accurately answered, helped make my car choice a perfect one. Was worried at 1st going with “boring” colors of grey & black but the choice of the Propeller wheels blended it all together perfectly - it’s beautiful & classy - the Moonwalk Grey is a gorgeous color!!! The Electric Mini is an amazing driving experience - ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Patrick was gracious and patient with me. I had a million questions and some very difficult ones and he was great explaining everything to me. He spent time with me on the phone and in person and was the absolute best I could have asked for. Will do business with them and ask for him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Our salesman, Jesse , was very informative and made the buying experience very fun!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Jesse Cooper helped put me in my dream MINI JCW! Thank you for working with me for months to get my dream car built. Schomp abided by all the new Covid rules and we felt safe in the dealership. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2020

Great experience. No surprises -easy in and out. Luv my new Mini

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

I love my new Mini, I highly recommend Ralph Schomp!! Ian was quite helpful, and helped me find exactly what I was looking for! I also know from past experience, that Ralph Schomp has a great repair department with an outstanding reputation.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

Amazing experience, my Salesman Ian was phenomenal, helped me out and explained everything in detail answered all my questions and did everything he could to help me achieve my dream car 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a MINI

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I am truly impressed by the service provided to me by Clay and the rest. They went out of their way to make things easy for me, given I do not live in Denver. I am in love with my Mini Cooper and would highly recommend giving them a shot.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

i have to say, in dealing with Ralph Schomp mini, a new bar has been raised for a car buying experience!! i scheduled a test drive the night before, my sales rep sent me a "get to know your vehicle" video, a virtual walk thru of the car and some features. it got me even more excited to test drive. such a small thing, some one took 2 minutes out of their day, just for me. it was a HUGE thing!!, when was the last time a sales rep did that for you? i hope its a long time ...


Leave Us A Review