Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Schomp Mini is terrific! Huge selection, really nice people and low sales pressure. Jason Schmierer was great to work with. He was super patient searching for my numerous Mini requirements and in my many test drives. I was thrilled to be able to take the Mini home for a night, it made all the difference. I highly recommend Jason Schmierer and Schomp Mini. It was a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Amazing customer service! Recommending them to all my friends and family. Buying a car can be stressful but they make it easy and fun! Thank you, Schomp! Also, the owner is a female so love to support women business owners!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Fun dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018
 

Best buying experience I’ve ever been through. No one was knowledgeable and very helpful. I had a few minor problems to be expected with a used vehicle. I have them fixed under warranty and they even provide a loaner vehicle! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Great service but no room for negotiating prices

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

friendly staff, great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Previous Review: Phone just rings for 5 minutes and then an automated machine has me leave a message. Have yet to get a call back. Waiting since 7/10. Dealer has since called me back and fixed my issue. We know dealers get busy but when we try and call multiple days in a row and don't get a response its hard to want to go back. We will continue to bring our cars to Ralph Schomp though thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Bought a new Mini Countryman last year and my only complaint was that there are way too many options & combinations so the selection process could me made a lot easier by Mini Corporate. That being said, Schomp as a dealer is very good. (Wish the Dodge dealer I take my Ram to would learn from Schomp). We brought the Mini in for the first service last month and Nick was great. He listened to my wife about a minor trim issue and had it fixed. He was very attentive and didn't treat my wife like an idiot like some men do at other dealerships. The "other" dealerships need to learn sales 101 that women make most of the car buying decisions. Anyway, Schomp sends you a video text to update you on the service which is very cool. The only real issue we've had with the Mini is that my wife has driven the car for a year and still can't stop smiling every time she drives.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Hannah was wonderful! She helped me get the car I needed quickly with no hassle. She was very friendly and a joy to work with. Our experience is just another testimant to why our family has used Schomp for the last 20 years. We wouldn’t have it any other way.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review