Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

This place goes above and beyond with thier service team. They explain, and give you time to make decisions, and still none of the "pushy type". Amazing service and wish I could give more stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Kiersten should be complimented for providing great service in the purchase and delivery of my new MINI.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

During a challenging time with COVID-19 restrictions in place the Schomp MINI team made an out-of-state purchase with financing through a small town bank a relatively painless process.Genuine people who have a passion for what they do - and who have a real customer focus.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020
 

I made an appointment to meet Kyle at 1:30 to take a test drive of a used car. He was right on time! Kyle did his homework because he new all aspects of this used VW even though it’s a Mini/BMW dealer. I was really impressed with Kyle. No pressure. Super knowledgeable. Very pleasant.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
 

I purchased a used 2014 Subaru Forester in April, during the pandemic. I'm immensely impressed with their speed of service, as well as the customer service provided. They went above and beyond to get me taken care of, I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
 

Noah in sales went above and beyond helping me get into a new vehicle. I already had the car in mind and the process was very easy. No pressure to buy, no pressure to spend more money and when I had an issue with the after market radio in the car they got me into the shop immediately and Michael was wonderful. They gave me a loaner car even after I told them I'd wait for it, and I had my car back with in 24 hours. Thank you Noah for getting me into a great vehicle I absolutely love the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
 

Most places are only helpful when you're "their" customer. I bought a MINI through a private party that still had Warranty and Maintenance left. Mary Thompson at Schomp MINI, took the time to research, print documents, walk me through the process, introduce me to other staff and service professionals, and stayed with me until my needs were met! Jason stayed to notarize my paperwork while we waited on the previous owner to arrive, the service guys gladly filled my tires before I left and even walked me through some instructions that were most helpful! I didn't spend a dime that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020
 

My wife, Leslie, bought her 2020 Mini Cooper S Countryman online; a wonderful experience. Travis Taggert, Sales Manager talked Leslie through her purchase, suggested some options and then made it all happen. Travis had her car beautifully detailed then he delivered to our doorstep-- ALL IN ONE DAY! Leslie and I have bought a lot of cars during our 50 year marriage, this was the best experience of all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review