Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

The only place I will let work on my Mini Cooper S. Service department always does an excellent job. Thanks David!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I drive 2 hours round trip to get my MINI serviced here. They are helpful, don’t hard sell services I don’t need and communicate well.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I am very satisfied with Mini Service Team. They were very kind and helped me to understand the issues and resolutions.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Super appreciate the attention Steve gave to me and my Mini. He kept me informed about what the car needed and was very personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Jared and Schomp both rewrote my expectations of a dealership. In my 25 years of owning cars, Jared blew me away with his responsiveness, his attention, and his service. Within 20 minutes of being a customer of Schomp, it was obvious they take the highest level of pride in their work that I’ve ever experienced. It’s not just the dealership, but the employees I interacted with exude the same pride in their work. It’s so refreshing. I’ve only had service work on my car here, but we will be back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Over all very good experience

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Replaced an amp which Mini thinks is causing “crackling” and intermittent speaker interruption. Always great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We are very pleased that Schomp Mini has Saturday hours. We drive 220 miles, round trip for service. Stephen was attentive an knowledgeable. The one thing I was surprised about is a tire rotation is not included in the oil change. I will have this done now by myself or another shop.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Kenneth and the other techs are a joy to work with. So nice, respectful, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Experience was a 10 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Always fantastic customer service and very excellent, experienced mechanics.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Brody was a pleasure to deal with, and we got a great car at a good price. I’ve bought several cars at Schomp dealerships and it’s always been a smooth and pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Get regular service for my Mini. Easy to get in for appointments. Work done well.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Went in for an alignment. The service was good. Overall the communicated well and got the job done on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

We were greeted promptly upon entering the dealership and he answered all of our questions quickly and accurately. The whole process was a bit longer then the advertised 1 hour which I didn’t even know about until he explained it to me, but that was never an issue. Since we were trading in a very expensive vehicle we knew it was going to be a bit of a longer process. He was very communicative every step of the way. The whole deal took about 3 ish days to complete because of our trade and financing, but it was never a concern ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

My expectations were Exceeded by the care, follow up I received by text message. Prices and explanations were provided so I could prioritize the work to be done

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

The Schomp Mini Service Department is the BEST! They are a great representation of Mini! The team is detailed, fast, efficient & responsive! One time I needed a loaner vehicle & they were on it! The other time was the installation of a part from the original purchase. I was in & out in less than 30 minutes! They even washed my car before they reopened it to me 🤗! If you need Mini service, this is THE place to go!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I have had nothing but great service at Schomp Mini. In my opinion, the staff and service teams are exceptional and I trust them completely based on my past experiences.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Steve did a great job servicing my MINI Clubman! Very informative.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Got a great deal on a new MINI SE Electric. Lisandio was super clear and I've never been happier behind the wheel. Having a quick, transparent process that was painless and enthusiastic was better than I hoped in every regard!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Stephen Good is the best. Patience, kind, and just super helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

There's a sales person at Schomp Mini named Jeremy that did a fantastic job answering all of my questions and ensuring I understood the entire purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I do not believe I've ever had better service from any where than that I received at Schomp Mini.. They truly went above and beyond for me and treated my 2002 Mini S as if it were brand new. It was a very good experience. No where else I'd even think of taking my car. She's my baby. So I want the best for her. And that's exactly what she gets. Great work, friendly people and very reasonable prices. I'm lucky to have found them.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I blew out a tire and could not make it home. Schomp was close, so I drove my mini to them instead. I was so surprised when they made time for me immediately, changed the tire, completed an alignment, and I was back home that afternoon. Exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Stephen and the team were able to fit me into the service schedule to repair a blown tire. I was also on the cusp of my scheduled maintenance and they were able to take of my car on the same day. Communication with Stephen was clear and timely. Overall, a very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great service and my car was done very fast, washed well, running great

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Communication was excellent. First class service!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The service department at Schomp Mini is honest and dependable.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Quick and efficient service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

The salesman, Lisandio, was so nice and no pressure whatsoever. He didn't try to upsale me and he made the process quick and easy. The Mini shop is very lovely and felt warm and inviting. They even had a nice basket of snacks and water bottles while you waited. In and out in an hour with a new car with the nicest saleman ever - amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Love luv looove this dealership !!! Jared Ralph 10 out of 10 Recommended Amanda to help with the purchase again made my decision wicked easy 10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I go here for all my Mini service needs. Very friendly and prompt. If you don't want to wait they will get you a Lyft back home or a place near by. You work with one service provider throughout the appointment and until the work is complete. Great communication and people skills. 5 Starts A plus!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Excellent service, professional and I was on my way in less time than anticipated.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

They were professional and on time. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great experience. Monica and Steve were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great service. Repairs needed and were done the same day. Lyft ride was helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Amanda & Sean were fabulous! They took the time to walk through the entire process with me. No hassles, no haggling, just honest conversation and a respectful business transaction. It was a win win! 🏆

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

All work was completed as expected. Stephen was very helpful and went above and beyond. I felt well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Ralph Schomp service and sales are a cut above the rest. We have bought 5 minis from them so far and will buy our next one from them too! It is well worth the drive down from Cheyenne.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Schomp Mini is the best. Absolutely great customer service and professionalism. I always have a great experience when I take my Mini in for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Excellent customer service. They were really good about not being pushy when it came to service plans. No surprise fees and fair value for my trade in. Looking forward to taking my new MINI for a long drive!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I’ve been coming here for years and I’m always treated with respect and kindness. I truly appreciate everything the service people do. Kenny was amazing and I’m happy that I’ve finally found my new go-to service guy after my last one left! He was awesome, friendly, and so helpful, even with unexpected setbacks.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I came in for my oil change and when they did my inspection also found the need of new breaks Stephen good as always was very helpful and on top of everything for my car. He always goes above and beyond and even looked into an issue regarding my exhaust for me. I love coming to schomp for all my mini needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great service. Stephen did a wonderful job of communicating throughout the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Be sure to schedule your appointment 2-3 weeks ahead of time bc that’s how long before they could squeeze me in. But otherwise great service, friendly staff, quick and quality work. And they’ll do a complementary car wash too which is cool. And thorough enough to address any preventative maintenance for us Mini lovers to keep our cars running great.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Noah was great! Communication was excellent and the purchase went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

No pressure sales

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Jeremy was awesome. Always available to help me out.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I've always been treated so well by everyone at Shomp Mini. Stephen Good was very helpful and answered all my questions and made me feel welcome and respected as a customer. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Ralph Schomp MINI service center and crew were great. Planning a road trip to Midwest over Christmas and they made sure everything was tiptop. Customer waiting area comfortable, friendly with awesome snacks. Thanks to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Oil Change Drive Belt replace Pulley replace

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Buying from Schomp MINI was a refreshing experience compared to your normal dealer. Our salesman, Noah, was helpful and patient throughout our purchase. I will be recommending them to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Always a wonderful group of people to work with. Thanks for taking care of my mini

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Amazing purchasing experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who are eager to assist with every step.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

The Service I received was excellent. All the Techs and Stephen Good were helpful, positive and made me feel welcome. They took very good care of my Mini. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Excellent service, prompt response

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Courteous service on the regular.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Jared Morrison is a great service advisor and made sure to fit me in asap to replace my tire since it had a bubble and it was a safety concern!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

David and the team were great!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Always helpful, very professional! I live very far north and I don’t like just anyone working on my mini so the only thing frustrating is there is no longer any loaners.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I needed to have my Mini Countryman checked and All Season tires bought and mounted. They found that the timing chain needed to be replaced. Jared my service writer took care of contacting the Warranty company and getting everything else taken care of, including a loaner. The experience from beginning to end was professional and pain free. Until I get into a new car Mini Schomp Service is the only place I will go. I purchased my car used and it now drives like a new car, you can't go wrong using them, and having Jared handling your work

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

My service advisor Stephen was wonderful! He listened to all my concerns and addresses them. He kept me well informed before, during and after my appointment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Schomp Mini and Jared were both especially efficient, friendly and communicative. It is always a pleasure to have this interaction and feel satisfied upon leaving.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Profesional. Friendly and right on time. I won’t take my mini anywhere else but with the experts.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Our service advisor, Jared, was very helpful. He listened carefully to our questions and concerns and made sure they were addressed. Very happy with our Mini’s scheduled service and additional repairs we requested.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Prompt, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Kenneth was professional, informative and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Excellent service....you guys are GREAT!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Very professional, courteous and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Fabulous service, every time. Fair, trustworthy, straightforward.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I cannot begin to express my amazement at this dealership. We bought our Mini at a BMW/Mini dealership on the East Coast and it was an absolute nightmare. They took several days to email back. They didn’t return phone calls prompting to recall repeatedly. No one really knew what was going on. The dealership itself was run down with torn upholstery on furniture, dirty showroom, empty, unenthusiastic staff. They lied or were ignorant of features we’d miss even though we paid for them because of the COVID chip shortage. Honestly, we wouldn’t have a Mini if ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Annual checkup was easy my service advisor Stephen Good was very pleasant and efficient. I was in and out in a little over an hour.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

The staff at Mini Schomp is very caring and courteous. They provide a wonderful service and the vehicles are lovely.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I was unable to get service done today as the windshield wasn’t available. My advisor said he would contact me when it arrives so I could reschedule the service.*Update! Schomp got my new windshield within 24 hrs and I was able to get it installed within 48hrs of that! Always get good service from Schomp Mini! Thanks to Kenny, my advisor, always a welcoming smile.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Easy fast and cheap if your car is not half destroyed

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Steve was great! Friendly, informative and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

Love their cars. Fun for the dollar can’t be beat.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022


Leave Us A Review